India Heritage Foundation: Restricted Endowment Fund

Mission: Preserve and Promote Indian Heritage in Hampton roads
Goal: 2.5 million
Values: Unity, clarity, honesty and responsibility
Purpose:

  1. Preserve Hindu Temple and Cultural Center For all of the Hampton Roads.
  2. Provide staffing to carry on day to day functions of Hindu Temple of Hampton Roads and the cultural center.
  3. Unite all Indian subchapters to promote Indian Heritage.
  4. Celebrate festivals away from home.

The current members of the India Heritage Foundation Board are:

NameEmailPhone Number
Jitendra Swarupj.swarup@yahoo.com(252)333-4102
Hemang Shahhemang 411@yahoo.com(757)676-4745
Pramod Malikpramodmalik@hotmail.com(757)572-1984
Apurva Patelapatelhear@hotmail.com(757)676-8974
Rajnish Dhawan, MD – Presidentchesapulmccm@gmail.com(757)771-7099
Darshak Pateldjpatel@plazaresortmgmt.com(757)287-8333
Snehal Damlesdamle61@gmail.com(757)812-0361
Bhavdeep Guptabhavdeep.gupta@gmail.com(757)685-2431
Ratnam Patelratnampatel2@hotmail.com(757)218-3888
Soham Shethsgad25@gmail.com(248)346-4700
Manan Shahmanan.shah@plazaresortmgmt.com(757)305-7882
Shailesh Vyasshaileshvyas@hotmail.com(732)447-3342
Naveen Agrawalkumarnav@gmail.com(757)435-9441
Bhavin Patelbhavin0318@gmail.com(757)842-2543
Chirag Patel – Accountingchiragpatel@chiragpatelcpa.com(757)613-5350
Rashmi Kapoor – Secretary (Volunteer)rashmidkapoor@gmail.com(757)610-4842