India Heritage Foundation: Restricted Endowment Fund

Mission: Preserve and Promote Indian Heritage in Hampton roads
Goal: 2.5 million
Values: Unity, clarity, honesty and responsibility
Purpose:

  1. Preserve Hindu Temple and Cultural Center For all of the Hampton Roads.
  2. Provide staffing to carry on day to day functions of Hindu Temple of Hampton Roads and the cultural center.
  3. Unite all Indian subchapters to promote Indian Heritage.
  4. Celebrate festivals away from home.

The current members of the India Heritage Foundation Board are:

Name Email Phone Number
Jitendra Swarup j.swarup@yahoo.com (252)333-4102
Hemang Shah hemang 411@yahoo.com (757)676-4745
Pramod Malik pramodmalik@hotmail.com (757)572-1984
Apurva Patel apatelhear@hotmail.com (757)676-8974
Rajnish Dhawan, MD – President chesapulmccm@gmail.com (757)771-7099
Darshak Patel djpatel@plazaresortmgmt.com (757)287-8333
Snehal Damle sdamle61@gmail.com (757)812-0361
Bhavdeep Gupta bhavdeep.gupta@gmail.com (757)685-2431
Ratnam Patel ratnampatel2@hotmail.com (757)218-3888
Soham Sheth sgad25@gmail.com (248)346-4700
Manan Shah manan.shah@plazaresortmgmt.com (757)305-7882
Shailesh Vyas shaileshvyas@hotmail.com (732)447-3342
Naveen Agrawal kumarnav@gmail.com (757)435-9441
Bhavin Patel bhavin0318@gmail.com (757)842-2543
Chirag Patel – Accounting chiragpatel@chiragpatelcpa.com (757)613-5350
Rashmi Kapoor – Secretary (Volunteer) rashmidkapoor@gmail.com (757)610-4842